The Whiskey Writers

Approved
Whiskey Nut
Ireland
Blogger
Approved
Dave Worthington
United Kingdom
Blogger, Whiskey Writer
E-mail Address: Dave@whiskydiscovery.com
Approved
David Alcock
United Kingdom
Blogger, Whiskey Writer
E-mail Address: dave.alcock1@gmail.com
Approved
Jeannette Wentzel
South Africa
Blogger
Approved
Heinrich Kruger
South Africa
Blogger
Approved
Stuart McNamara
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Blogger, Whiskey Writer, Podcaster, Broadcaster, Lecturer
E-mail Address: stuart@irishwhiskey.com
Approved
James Cody
James
Cody
United States
E-mail Address: jcody_28@yahoo.com
Approved
Andrew Rooney
Andrew
Rooney
Ireland
Instagram: Instagram
Approved
Martin McAuley
Martin
McAuley
United Kingdom
E-mail Address: Ushkey@ulsterwhiskey.com
Approved
Timothy Adkins
Timothy
Adkins
Australia
Approved
Richard Thomas
Richard
Thomas
United States
Instagram: Instagram
Approved
Serghios Florides
Serghios
Florides
Ireland
E-mail Address: serghios@outlook.com
Approved
Femke Tijtsma Sijtsma
Femke
Tijtsma Sijtsma
Netherlands
Instagram: Instagram
Approved
Whiskey Nut
Whiskey
Nut
Ireland

Exploring the world of whiskey from the heart of Ireland.

Approved
Dave Worthington
Dave
Worthington
United Kingdom

As well as the Whisky Discovery blog, I'm prolific on Twitter. I've also written for magazines Whisky Quarterly and UK Cigar Scene, as well as The New Single Malt Whiskey book

Instagram: Instagram
E-mail Address: Dave@whiskydiscovery.com
Approved
David Alcock
David
Alcock
United Kingdom

As excited & passionate about this glorious liquid as I was when I first tried it over 30 years ago. As well as writing for my blog, I am a writer for Whisky Quarterly magazine.

Instagram: Instagram
E-mail Address: dave.alcock1@gmail.com
Approved
Jeannette Wentzel
Jeannette
Wentzel
South Africa

Wife, mom & whisky lifestyle blogger. I love tasting & experimenting with whisky & other spirits. At Whisky of the Week, I capture my journey of whisky discovery & enjoyment.

Instagram: Instagram
Approved
Whiskey Guy
Whiskey
Guy
Germany
E-mail Address: whiskeyguy@powerboat.ie
Jump to page:
1 2